… I thought I was out of food.

I’m out of food.

Or at least I thought I was until I rummaged and scavenged through my refrigerator. I found a lone portobello mushroom from a recipe past… and a few asparagi. Rummaged some more and found a little spinach and made used my final 3 eggs.

Then is was time to get relatively creative.

20130609-111823.jpg

{#ThingsOrganizedNeatly anyone? lol}
20130609-111830.jpg

It works!!

Now it’s time to go to the grocery store!

MrsLillySignaturewithheart

Comments

  1. Yum! Exactly what I would have done, minus asparagus. You’ll never find that in my house (at least not if I have anything to say about it).

What do you think?

