I’ve started the Whole30!!

I can’t believe I’m actually doing this…

whole-facebook-cover-photo-660x244One of my best friends suggested I read It Starts With Food.

The book is wonderful and I recommend it to anyone who is ready to get serious about being healthy.

Part of the book challenges you to change your life and eating habits over an intensive 30 day cleansing/detox program.

So far so good… but I’ve still got 28 ½ days to go. LOL!

It starts iwth food
Read more about the WHOLE30 here.

Buy the book HERE.

Read testimonials HERE.

I’ll keep you all updated. I hope I can stick with it!

20130531-123634.jpg
(My lunch today!)

Comments

  1. Samantha says:

    YOU CAN DO IT!

Trackbacks

  1. […] I’ve started the Whole30!! (drlill.com) […]

  2. […] I’ve started the Whole30!! (drlill.com) […]

What do you think?

