Starbucks Caramel Apple Spice copy!

Found this copy-cat recipe on the blog Dixie Delights!

“Starbucks Caramel Apple Spice
– 8 oz. apple juice (I use Apple and Eve because I stocked up on sale.)
– 3 pumps Starbucks Cinnamon Dolche syrup (This cost me $8 at Starbucks and included the pump.  I bought sugar free because they were out of regular, but I assure you it’s delish nonetheless.)
– 1 tsp. caramel sauce (I use the kind you’d put on ice cream.)
– Optional: whipped cream and caramel sauce to top (I don’t top mine but don’t let that stop you!)

Combine the apple juice and syrup.  Microwave until hot.  Stir in caramel sauce.”

What do you think?

