Wedding Dress!

Very excited!

I found my DREAM wedding dress yesterday at

The White Room in Birmingham, AL.

Anne Barge is designing it! I’m thrilled!

She is one of my absolute favorites.

Very classic, very girly and timeless.

“…she is inspired by the classic designs of the 1950s and 1960s.

All of her gowns are custom-made, right down to the intricate beading and hand embroidery.”

It will be finished in October.

Sorry I can’t show any pictures. 🙂 I want to keep it a surprise!

 

Comments

  1. how will it cost to make this dress? thanks

    • I’m not sure exactly how much it cost. My parents paid for it. The dress was 7% of our wedding budget…that’s all I know. That’s a good way to determine how much to spend on your dress. 🙂
      I’m sure you could contact the designer and ask what her average price is.
      Hope this helps.

What do you think?

